searchoptionsprinthelplogin

WebEvent

The Dining Room at Seacobeck Hall (Faculty Staff Dining Room)

 
2012
User: guest

Friday, January 13, 2012

 

Jan 13

All Day

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Saturday, January 14, 2012

 

Jan 14

All Day

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Wednesday, January 18, 2012

 

Jan 18

4 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Thursday, January 19, 2012

 

Jan 19

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Tuesday, January 24, 2012

 

Jan 24

11:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Wednesday, January 25, 2012

 

Jan 25

11:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Thursday, January 26, 2012

 

Jan 26

11:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Saturday, January 28, 2012

 

Jan 28

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Monday, January 30, 2012

 

Jan 30

2:30 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Wednesday, February 1, 2012

 

Feb 1

4 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Tuesday, February 7, 2012

 

Feb 7

11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Feb 7

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Feb 7

6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Wednesday, February 8, 2012

 

Feb 8

11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Wednesday, February 15, 2012

 

Feb 15

2 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Feb 15

6 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Saturday, February 18, 2012

 

Feb 18

All Day

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Monday, February 20, 2012

 

Feb 20

All Day

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Feb 20

3 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Thursday, February 23, 2012

 

Feb 23

11:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Friday, February 24, 2012

 

Feb 24

5 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Saturday, February 25, 2012

 

Feb 25

8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Monday, February 27, 2012

 

Feb 27

3 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Tuesday, March 6, 2012

 

Mar 6

4 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Friday, March 9, 2012

 

Mar 9

All Day

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Saturday, March 10, 2012

 

Mar 10

8 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Mar 10

2 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Saturday, March 17, 2012

 

Mar 17

All Day

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Mar 17

5 p.m. - 12 a.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Monday, March 19, 2012

 

Mar 19

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Wednesday, March 21, 2012

 

Mar 21

2 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Saturday, March 24, 2012

 

Mar 24

All Day

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Tuesday, March 27, 2012

 

Mar 27

2 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Wednesday, March 28, 2012

 

Mar 28

3 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Thursday, March 29, 2012

 

Mar 29

4 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Saturday, March 31, 2012

 

Mar 31

10 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Wednesday, April 4, 2012

 

Apr 4

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Apr 4

3 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Saturday, April 7, 2012

 

Apr 7

4 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Monday, April 9, 2012

 

Apr 9

All Day

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Apr 9

3 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Wednesday, April 11, 2012

 

Apr 11

All Day

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Friday, April 13, 2012

 

Apr 13

5 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Saturday, April 14, 2012

 

Apr 14

All Day

Unavailable
Posted by: Susan Worrell

 

Apr 14

8 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Sunday, April 15, 2012

 

Apr 15

11 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Apr 15

6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Tuesday, April 17, 2012

 

Apr 17

3 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Wednesday, April 18, 2012

 

Apr 18

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Apr 18

3 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Thursday, April 19, 2012

 

Apr 19

All Day

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Apr 19

3 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Friday, April 20, 2012

 

Apr 20

All Day

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Apr 20

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Apr 20

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Saturday, April 21, 2012

 

Apr 21

10 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Apr 21

5 p.m. - 12 a.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Sunday, April 22, 2012

 

Apr 22

All Day

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Tuesday, April 24, 2012

 

Apr 24

11:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Wednesday, April 25, 2012

 

Apr 25

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Apr 25

3:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Friday, April 27, 2012

 

Apr 27

3 p.m. - 11 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Thursday, May 3, 2012

 

May 3

All Day

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Friday, May 4, 2012

 

May 4

5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Saturday, May 5, 2012

 

May 5

All Day

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Wednesday, May 9, 2012

 

May 9

9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Friday, May 11, 2012

 

May 11

2:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Saturday, May 12, 2012

 

May 12

 

Posted by: Susan Knick

 

May 12

All Day

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Thursday, May 17, 2012

 

May 17

3 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Saturday, May 19, 2012

 

May 19

All Day

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Sunday, May 20, 2012

 

May 20

 

Posted by: Susan Knick

 

Saturday, May 26, 2012

 

May 26

6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Sunday, May 27, 2012

 

May 27

All Day

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Wednesday, May 30, 2012

 

May 30

4:30 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Friday, June 1, 2012

 

Jun 1

All Day

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Jun 1

3 a.m. - 11 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Saturday, June 2, 2012

 

Jun 2

All Day

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Jun 2

6 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Saturday, June 9, 2012

 

Jun 9

All Day

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Jun 9

11 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Saturday, June 16, 2012

 

Jun 16

All Day

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Wednesday, June 20, 2012

 

Jun 20

3 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Saturday, June 23, 2012

 

Jun 23

All Day

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Saturday, June 30, 2012

 

Jun 30

All Day

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Saturday, July 7, 2012

 

Jul 7

All Day

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Thursday, July 12, 2012

 

Jul 12

5 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Saturday, July 21, 2012

 

Jul 21

All Day

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Saturday, July 28, 2012

 

Jul 28

All Day

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Friday, August 10, 2012

 

Aug 10

All Day

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Saturday, August 11, 2012

 

Aug 11

All Day

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Friday, August 17, 2012

 

Aug 17

7 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Tuesday, August 21, 2012

 

Aug 21

All Day

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Wednesday, August 22, 2012

 

Aug 22

8 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Posted by: Susan Knick

 

Thursday, August 23, 2012

 

Aug 23

11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Aug 23

11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Friday, August 24, 2012

 

Aug 24

5 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Saturday, August 25, 2012

 

Aug 25

All Day

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Monday, August 27, 2012

 

Aug 27

4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Saturday, September 8, 2012

 

Sep 8

8 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Thursday, September 20, 2012

 

Sep 20

All Day

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Saturday, September 22, 2012

 

Sep 22

 

Posted by: Susan Knick

 

Sep 22

11 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Posted by: Susan Knick

 

Saturday, September 29, 2012

 

Sep 29

All Day

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Sep 29

3 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Tuesday, October 2, 2012

 

Oct 2

11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Saturday, October 6, 2012

 

Oct 6

All Day

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Wednesday, October 10, 2012

 

Oct 10

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Saturday, October 13, 2012

 

Oct 13

All Day

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Sunday, October 14, 2012

 

Oct 14

All Day

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Wednesday, October 17, 2012

 

Oct 17

3 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Oct 17

4:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Thursday, October 18, 2012

 

Oct 18

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Friday, October 19, 2012

 

Oct 19

All Day

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Saturday, October 20, 2012

 

Oct 20

All Day

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Sunday, October 21, 2012

 

Oct 21

All Day

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Tuesday, October 23, 2012

 

Oct 23

10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Oct 23

3 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Wednesday, October 24, 2012

 

Oct 24

5 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Thursday, October 25, 2012

 

Oct 25

4 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Saturday, October 27, 2012

 

Oct 27

All Day

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Tuesday, October 30, 2012

 

Oct 30

2 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Thursday, November 1, 2012

 

Nov 1

2:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Monday, November 5, 2012

 

Nov 5

3 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Nov 5

4 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Thursday, November 8, 2012

 

Nov 8

4 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Saturday, November 10, 2012

 

Nov 10

10 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Nov 10

11 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Nov 10

3 p.m. - 12 a.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Sunday, November 11, 2012

 

Nov 11

5 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Tuesday, November 13, 2012

 

Nov 13

11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Thursday, November 15, 2012

 

Nov 15

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Nov 15

2:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Nov 15

8:30 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Friday, November 16, 2012

 

Nov 16

3 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Nov 16

5 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Monday, November 26, 2012

 

Nov 26

4 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Tuesday, December 4, 2012

 

Dec 4

11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Dec 4

3 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Wednesday, December 5, 2012

 

Dec 5

All Day

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Thursday, December 6, 2012

 

Dec 6

2:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Friday, December 7, 2012

 

Dec 7

7 p.m. - 12 a.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Saturday, December 8, 2012

 

Dec 8

All Day

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Monday, December 10, 2012

 

Dec 10

11 p.m. - 12 a.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering

 

Thursday, December 13, 2012

 

Dec 13

2 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Unavailable
Posted by: Sodexho Catering


Powered by WebEvent (tm).