searchoptionsprinthelplogin

WebEvent
Campus Recreation
April 2014
User: guest

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

 

Apr 1

3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Apr 1

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 1

5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

 

Apr 2

3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Apr 2

5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 

Apr 2

6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Thursday, April 3, 2014

 

Apr 3

3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Apr 3

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 3

5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 

Apr 3

6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Friday, April 4, 2014

 

Apr 4

3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Apr 4

5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 

Apr 4

6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Saturday, April 5, 2014

 

Apr 5

10 a.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Apr 5

12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Sunday, April 6, 2014

 

Apr 6

8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Monday, April 7, 2014

 

Apr 7

3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Apr 7

5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 

Apr 7

6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

 

Apr 8

3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Apr 8

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 8

5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

 

Apr 9

3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Apr 9

5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 

Apr 9

6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Thursday, April 10, 2014

 

Apr 10

3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Apr 10

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 10

5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 

Apr 10

6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Friday, April 11, 2014

 

Apr 11

3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Apr 11

5 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Saturday, April 12, 2014

 

Apr 12

10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

 

Apr 12

1 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Sunday, April 13, 2014

 

Apr 13

10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

 

Monday, April 14, 2014

 

Apr 14

3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Apr 14

5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 

Apr 14

6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

 

Apr 15

3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Apr 15

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 15

5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

 

Apr 16

3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Apr 16

5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 

Apr 16

6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Thursday, April 17, 2014

 

Apr 17

3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Apr 17

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 17

5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 

Apr 17

6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Friday, April 18, 2014

 

Apr 18

3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Apr 18

5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 

Apr 18

6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Saturday, April 19, 2014

 

Apr 19

10 a.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Monday, April 21, 2014

 

Apr 21

3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Apr 21

5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 

Apr 21

6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

 

Apr 22

3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Apr 22

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 22

5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

 

Apr 23

3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Apr 23

5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 

Apr 23

6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Thursday, April 24, 2014

 

Apr 24

3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Apr 24

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 24

5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 

Apr 24

6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Friday, April 25, 2014

 

Apr 25

3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Apr 25

5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.


Powered by WebEvent (tm).