searchoptionsprinthelplogin

WebEvent

Athletic Fields

September 2013
User: guest

Sunday, September 1, 2013

 

Sep 1

1 p.m.

 

Monday, September 2, 2013

 

Sep 2

 

 

Sep 2

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Sep 2

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Tuesday, September 3, 2013

 

Sep 3

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Sep 3

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Sep 3

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Sep 3

3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

 

Wednesday, September 4, 2013

 

Sep 4

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Sep 4

3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

 

Sep 4

4:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, September 5, 2013

 

Sep 5

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Sep 5

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Sep 5

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Sep 5

4 p.m. - 7 p.m.

 

Friday, September 6, 2013

 

Sep 6

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Sep 6

3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

 

Saturday, September 7, 2013

 

Sep 7

11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

 

Sep 7

12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

 

Sep 7

3 p.m.

 

Sunday, September 8, 2013

 

Sep 8

 

 

Sep 8

10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

 

Sep 8

12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

 

Sep 8

3 p.m.

 

Monday, September 9, 2013

 

Sep 9

3:15 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Sep 9

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Sep 9

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Sep 9

3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

 

Tuesday, September 10, 2013

 

Sep 10

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Sep 10

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Sep 10

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Sep 10

4:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

 

Wednesday, September 11, 2013

 

Sep 11

3:15 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Sep 11

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Sep 11

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Sep 11

4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 

Sep 11

6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Thursday, September 12, 2013

 

Sep 12

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Sep 12

3:15 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Sep 12

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Sep 12

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Sep 12

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

 

Friday, September 13, 2013

 

Sep 13

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Sep 13

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Sep 13

3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

 

Saturday, September 14, 2013

 

Sep 14

9 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Sep 14

9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Sep 14

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

 

Sep 14

10 a.m.

 

Sep 14

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Sep 14

3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

 

Sunday, September 15, 2013

 

Sep 15

8 a.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Sep 15

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Sep 15

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Monday, September 16, 2013

 

Sep 16

 

 

Sep 16

3:15 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Sep 16

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Sep 16

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Tuesday, September 17, 2013

 

Sep 17

2 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

 

Sep 17

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Sep 17

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Sep 17

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Sep 17

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Wednesday, September 18, 2013

 

Sep 18

3:15 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Sep 18

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Sep 18

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Sep 18

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Sep 18

3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

 

Sep 18

4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Sep 18

6 p.m. - 7 p.m.

 

Thursday, September 19, 2013

 

Sep 19

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Sep 19

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Sep 19

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Sep 19

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Sep 19

3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

 

Friday, September 20, 2013

 

Sep 20

3:15 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Sep 20

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Sep 20

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Sep 20

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Sep 20

3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

 

Sep 20

6 p.m. - 7 p.m.

 

Saturday, September 21, 2013

 

Sep 21

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

 

Sep 21

10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

 

Sep 21

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

 

Sep 21

11 a.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Sep 21

2 p.m.

 

Sunday, September 22, 2013

 

Sep 22

10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

 

Sep 22

3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

 

Monday, September 23, 2013

 

Sep 23

3:15 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Sep 23

3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

 

Sep 23

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Sep 23

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Sep 23

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Tuesday, September 24, 2013

 

Sep 24

 

 

Sep 24

3:25 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Sep 24

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Sep 24

4:30 p.m.

 

Wednesday, September 25, 2013

 

Sep 25

6 a.m. - 8 a.m.

 

Sep 25

3:15 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Sep 25

3:25 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Sep 25

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Sep 25

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Sep 25

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Sep 25

4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Thursday, September 26, 2013

 

Sep 26

3:15 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Sep 26

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Sep 26

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Sep 26

3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

 

Friday, September 27, 2013

 

Sep 27

9:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Sep 27

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Sep 27

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Sep 27

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Sep 27

3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

 

Saturday, September 28, 2013

 

Sep 28

7 a.m.

 

Sep 28

9:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Sep 28

1 p.m.

 

Sep 28

2 p.m.

 

Sunday, September 29, 2013

 

Sep 29

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Monday, September 30, 2013

 

Sep 30

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Sep 30

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Sep 30

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Sep 30

3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.


Powered by WebEvent (tm).