searchoptionsprinthelplogin

WebEvent

Athletic Fields

April 2013
User: guest

Monday, April 1, 2013

 

Apr 1

2:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

 

Apr 1

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 1

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 1

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 1

6:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.

 

Apr 1

8 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.

 

Tuesday, April 2, 2013

 

Apr 2

6 a.m. - 8 a.m.

 

Apr 2

2:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

 

Apr 2

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 2

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 2

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Wednesday, April 3, 2013

 

Apr 3

6 a.m. - 8 a.m.

 

Apr 3

2:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

 

Apr 3

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 3

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 3

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 3

4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Thursday, April 4, 2013

 

Apr 4

6 a.m. - 8 a.m.

 

Apr 4

2:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

 

Apr 4

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 4

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 4

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 4

3:30 p.m.

 

Friday, April 5, 2013

 

Apr 5

2:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Apr 5

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 5

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 5

3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Apr 5

5 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Saturday, April 6, 2013

 

Apr 6

1 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Apr 6

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Apr 6

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 6

6 p.m. - 12 a.m.

 

Sunday, April 7, 2013

 

Apr 7

12 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.

 

Apr 7

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Apr 7

1 p.m.

 

Apr 7

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Monday, April 8, 2013

 

Apr 8

2:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

 

Apr 8

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 8

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 8

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 8

8 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.

 

Tuesday, April 9, 2013

 

Apr 9

6 a.m. - 8 a.m.

 

Apr 9

2:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

 

Apr 9

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 9

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 9

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Wednesday, April 10, 2013

 

Apr 10

6 a.m. - 8 a.m.

 

Apr 10

2:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

 

Apr 10

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 10

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 10

3:30 p.m. - 7 p.m.

 

Apr 10

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 10

4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 10

4 p.m. - 7 p.m.

 

Thursday, April 11, 2013

 

Apr 11

6 a.m. - 8 a.m.

 

Apr 11

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 11

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 11

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 11

6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

 

Friday, April 12, 2013

 

Apr 12

6 a.m. - 8 a.m.

 

Apr 12

2:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

 

Apr 12

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 12

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 12

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 12

3:30 p.m.

 

Apr 12

6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Saturday, April 13, 2013

 

Apr 13

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

 

Apr 13

10 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Apr 13

11:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 

Apr 13

12:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Apr 13

1 p.m.

 

Apr 13

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Sunday, April 14, 2013

 

Apr 14

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Apr 14

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Monday, April 15, 2013

 

Apr 15

2:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

 

Apr 15

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 15

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 15

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 15

8 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.

 

Tuesday, April 16, 2013

 

Apr 16

 

 

Apr 16

6 a.m. - 8 a.m.

 

Apr 16

2:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

 

Apr 16

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 16

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 16

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 16

6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

 

Wednesday, April 17, 2013

 

Apr 17

 

 

Apr 17

6 a.m. - 8 a.m.

 

Apr 17

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 17

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Thursday, April 18, 2013

 

Apr 18

6 a.m. - 8 a.m.

 

Apr 18

2:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

 

Apr 18

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 18

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 18

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 18

6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

 

Friday, April 19, 2013

 

Apr 19

 

 

Apr 19

2:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

 

Apr 19

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 19

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 19

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 19

6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Saturday, April 20, 2013

 

Apr 20

 

 

Apr 20

10:45 a.m. - 2 p.m.

 

Apr 20

1 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Apr 20

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Apr 20

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 20

4 p.m. - 7 p.m.

 

Sunday, April 21, 2013

 

Apr 21

 

 

Apr 21

8 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Apr 21

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Monday, April 22, 2013

 

Apr 22

2:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

 

Apr 22

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 22

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Tuesday, April 23, 2013

 

Apr 23

 

 

Apr 23

6 a.m. - 8 a.m.

 

Apr 23

2:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

 

Apr 23

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 23

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Wednesday, April 24, 2013

 

Apr 24

 

 

Apr 24

6 a.m. - 8 a.m.

 

Apr 24

2:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

 

Apr 24

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 24

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 24

6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, April 25, 2013

 

Apr 25

6 a.m. - 8 a.m.

 

Apr 25

2:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

 

Apr 25

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 25

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Friday, April 26, 2013

 

Apr 26

 

 

Apr 26

2:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

 

Apr 26

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 26

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 26

6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Saturday, April 27, 2013

 

Apr 27

 

 

Apr 27

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Sunday, April 28, 2013

 

Apr 28

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Monday, April 29, 2013

 

Apr 29

2:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

 

Apr 29

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 29

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Tuesday, April 30, 2013

 

Apr 30

2:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

 

Apr 30

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 30

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.


Powered by WebEvent (tm).