searchoptionsprinthelplogin

WebEvent

Lee Hall

April 2013
User: guest

Monday, April 1, 2013

 

Apr 1

8 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Apr 1

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Apr 1

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Apr 1

1:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Apr 1

4 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

 

Apr 1

4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 

Apr 1

8 p.m. - 9 p.m.

 

Tuesday, April 2, 2013

 

Apr 2

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Apr 2

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Apr 2

11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

 

Apr 2

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Apr 2

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 2

4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 

Apr 2

6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Apr 2

8:45 p.m. - 10:15 p.m.

 

Apr 2

9 p.m. - 10 p.m.

 

Wednesday, April 3, 2013

 

Apr 3

7 a.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Apr 3

4 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

 

Apr 3

4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 3

8:45 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

 

Apr 3

8:45 p.m. - 10:15 p.m.

 

Thursday, April 4, 2013

 

Apr 4

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

 

Apr 4

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Apr 4

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Apr 4

4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 4

6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Apr 4

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

 

Apr 4

8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

 

Friday, April 5, 2013

 

Apr 5

8 a.m. - 11 p.m.

 

Apr 5

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Apr 5

12 p.m. - 7 p.m.

 

Apr 5

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Saturday, April 6, 2013

 

Apr 6

10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

 

Apr 6

10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

 

Monday, April 8, 2013

 

Apr 8

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

 

Apr 8

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Apr 8

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Apr 8

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Apr 8

4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 8

5 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 8

8 p.m. - 9 p.m.

 

Tuesday, April 9, 2013

 

Apr 9

10 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

 

Apr 9

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Apr 9

11:30 a.m. - 1:45 p.m.

 

Apr 9

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Apr 9

4 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 

Apr 9

5 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 9

8:45 p.m. - 10:15 p.m.

 

Apr 9

9 p.m. - 10 p.m.

 

Wednesday, April 10, 2013

 

Apr 10

7 a.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Apr 10

4 p.m. - 7 p.m.

 

Apr 10

4 p.m. - 7 p.m.

 

Apr 10

8:45 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

 

Apr 10

8:45 p.m. - 10:15 p.m.

 

Thursday, April 11, 2013

 

Apr 11

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Apr 11

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Apr 11

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Apr 11

4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Apr 11

8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

 

Friday, April 12, 2013

 

Apr 12

All Day

 

Saturday, April 13, 2013

 

Apr 13

All Day

 

Sunday, April 14, 2013

 

Apr 14

4:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

 

Monday, April 15, 2013

 

Apr 15

 

 

Apr 15

7:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.

 

Tuesday, April 16, 2013

 

Apr 16

 

 

Wednesday, April 17, 2013

 

Apr 17

7 a.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Thursday, April 18, 2013

 

Apr 18

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Apr 18

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Apr 18

4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Apr 18

4:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 18

6:45 p.m. - 9:15 p.m.

 

Apr 18

8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

 

Friday, April 19, 2013

 

Apr 19

7 a.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Saturday, April 20, 2013

 

Apr 20

10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

 

Apr 20

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Monday, April 22, 2013

 

Apr 22

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Apr 22

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Apr 22

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Apr 22

4 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 

Apr 22

5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

 

Apr 22

8 p.m. - 9 p.m.

 

Tuesday, April 23, 2013

 

Apr 23

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Apr 23

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Apr 23

4:30 p.m. - 7 p.m.

 

Apr 23

8:45 p.m. - 10:15 p.m.

 

Wednesday, April 24, 2013

 

Apr 24

7 a.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Apr 24

4:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 24

8:45 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

 

Apr 24

8:45 p.m. - 10:15 p.m.

 

Thursday, April 25, 2013

 

Apr 25

8 a.m. - 2 p.m.

 

Apr 25

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Apr 25

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Apr 25

4 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

 

Apr 25

5 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

 

Apr 25

8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

 

Friday, April 26, 2013

 

Apr 26

8:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.

 

Apr 26

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Apr 26

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

 

Apr 26

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Apr 26

4:30 p.m. - 7 p.m.

 

Saturday, April 27, 2013

 

Apr 27

10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

 

Sunday, April 28, 2013

 

Apr 28

2 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Monday, April 29, 2013

 

Apr 29

 

 

Apr 29

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Apr 29

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Apr 29

7 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

 

Tuesday, April 30, 2013

 

Apr 30

 

 

Apr 30

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Apr 30

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Apr 30

1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.


Powered by WebEvent (tm).