searchoptionsprinthelplogin

WebEvent

Lee Hall

October 2013
User: guest

Tuesday, October 1, 2013

 

Oct 1

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Oct 1

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Oct 1

3:15 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Oct 1

5 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

 

Oct 1

6:45 p.m. - 9 p.m.

 

Wednesday, October 2, 2013

 

Oct 2

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Oct 2

12 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

 

Oct 2

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Oct 2

3:15 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

 

Oct 2

3:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 

Oct 2

6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Oct 2

7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

 

Oct 2

9 p.m. - 10 p.m.

 

Oct 2

9 p.m. - 10 p.m.

 

Thursday, October 3, 2013

 

Oct 3

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Oct 3

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Oct 3

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Oct 3

3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Oct 3

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Oct 3

6:45 p.m. - 9 p.m.

 

Oct 3

7 p.m. - 10 p.m.

 

Friday, October 4, 2013

 

Oct 4

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Oct 4

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Oct 4

11:45 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.

 

Oct 4

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Oct 4

3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Oct 4

7:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.

 

Saturday, October 5, 2013

 

Oct 5

7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Oct 5

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Sunday, October 6, 2013

 

Oct 6

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Oct 6

6:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.

 

Oct 6

7 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Monday, October 7, 2013

 

Oct 7

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Oct 7

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Oct 7

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Oct 7

3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Oct 7

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Oct 7

4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 

Oct 7

7 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Oct 7

7:45 p.m. - 9:15 p.m.

 

Oct 7

8 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

 

Oct 7

9 p.m. - 11 p.m.

 

Tuesday, October 8, 2013

 

Oct 8

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Oct 8

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Oct 8

11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

 

Oct 8

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Oct 8

3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Oct 8

4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 

Oct 8

4:35 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

 

Wednesday, October 9, 2013

 

Oct 9

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Oct 9

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Oct 9

11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

 

Oct 9

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Oct 9

3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Oct 9

4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Oct 9

6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Oct 9

9 p.m. - 10 p.m.

 

Oct 9

9 p.m. - 10 p.m.

 

Thursday, October 10, 2013

 

Oct 10

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Oct 10

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Oct 10

4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Oct 10

7 p.m. - 10 p.m.

 

Friday, October 11, 2013

 

Oct 11

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Oct 11

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Oct 11

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Oct 11

5 p.m. - 10 p.m.

 

Oct 11

7:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.

 

Saturday, October 12, 2013

 

Oct 12

 

 

Oct 12

 

 

Oct 12

7 a.m. - 7 p.m.

 

Sunday, October 13, 2013

 

Oct 13

All Day

 

Oct 13

 

 

Oct 13

 

 

Monday, October 14, 2013

 

Oct 14

 

 

Oct 14

 

 

Oct 14

7 a.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Oct 14

7:30 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.

 

Tuesday, October 15, 2013

 

Oct 15

 

 

Oct 15

9 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Oct 15

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Oct 15

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Wednesday, October 16, 2013

 

Oct 16

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Oct 16

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Oct 16

1:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Oct 16

3 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

 

Oct 16

7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

 

Oct 16

9 p.m. - 10 p.m.

 

Oct 16

9 p.m. - 10 p.m.

 

Thursday, October 17, 2013

 

Oct 17

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Oct 17

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

 

Oct 17

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Oct 17

6:30 p.m. - 8:45 p.m.

 

Oct 17

7 p.m. - 10 p.m.

 

Friday, October 18, 2013

 

Oct 18

7 a.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Oct 18

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Oct 18

7:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.

 

Oct 18

8 p.m. - 9 p.m.

 

Saturday, October 19, 2013

 

Oct 19

9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Sunday, October 20, 2013

 

Oct 20

1 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Oct 20

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Oct 20

5 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Oct 20

6:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.

 

Oct 20

7 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Monday, October 21, 2013

 

Oct 21

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Oct 21

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Oct 21

4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Oct 21

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

 

Oct 21

7 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Oct 21

8 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

 

Oct 21

9 p.m. - 11 p.m.

 

Tuesday, October 22, 2013

 

Oct 22

9 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

 

Oct 22

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Oct 22

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Oct 22

1:15 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Oct 22

6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

 

Oct 22

6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

 

Wednesday, October 23, 2013

 

Oct 23

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Oct 23

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Oct 23

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Oct 23

4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Oct 23

6 p.m. - 8:55 p.m.

 

Oct 23

6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

 

Oct 23

9 p.m. - 10 p.m.

 

Oct 23

9 p.m. - 10 p.m.

 

Thursday, October 24, 2013

 

Oct 24

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Oct 24

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Oct 24

5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

 

Oct 24

6:30 p.m. - 8:45 p.m.

 

Oct 24

7 p.m. - 10 p.m.

 

Friday, October 25, 2013

 

Oct 25

8:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

 

Oct 25

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Oct 25

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Oct 25

7:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.

 

Sunday, October 27, 2013

 

Oct 27

9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Oct 27

6:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.

 

Oct 27

7 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Monday, October 28, 2013

 

Oct 28

9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Oct 28

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Oct 28

12:15 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Oct 28

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Oct 28

3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Oct 28

5 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

 

Oct 28

7 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Oct 28

8 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

 

Oct 28

9 p.m. - 11 p.m.

 

Tuesday, October 29, 2013

 

Oct 29

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Oct 29

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Oct 29

4 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Oct 29

9 p.m. - 10 p.m.

 

Wednesday, October 30, 2013

 

Oct 30

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Oct 30

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Oct 30

3:15 p.m. - 5:45 p.m.

 

Oct 30

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

 

Oct 30

7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

 

Oct 30

9 p.m. - 10 p.m.

 

Oct 30

9 p.m. - 10 p.m.

 

Thursday, October 31, 2013

 

Oct 31

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Oct 31

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Oct 31

3 p.m. - 5:45 p.m.

 

Oct 31

7 p.m. - 10 p.m.


Powered by WebEvent (tm).