searchoptionsprinthelplogin

WebEvent
Campus Recreation
April 2013
User: guest

Monday, April 1, 2013

 

Apr 1

3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Apr 1

4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 1

5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 

Apr 1

6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Apr 1

8 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

 

Tuesday, April 2, 2013

 

Apr 2

3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Apr 2

4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 2

5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 

Apr 2

6:30 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

 

Wednesday, April 3, 2013

 

Apr 3

3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Apr 3

4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 3

5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 

Apr 3

6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Apr 3

8 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, April 4, 2013

 

Apr 4

3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Apr 4

4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 4

6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Apr 4

8 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

 

Friday, April 5, 2013

 

Apr 5

3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Apr 5

4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 5

5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 

Apr 5

6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Saturday, April 6, 2013

 

Apr 6

9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Sunday, April 7, 2013

 

Apr 7

9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

 

Apr 7

2 p.m. - 10 p.m.

 

Monday, April 8, 2013

 

Apr 8

3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Apr 8

4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 8

5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 

Apr 8

6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Apr 8

8 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

 

Tuesday, April 9, 2013

 

Apr 9

3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Apr 9

4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 9

5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 

Apr 9

6:30 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

 

Wednesday, April 10, 2013

 

Apr 10

3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Apr 10

4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 10

5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 

Apr 10

6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Apr 10

8 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, April 11, 2013

 

Apr 11

3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Apr 11

4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 11

6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Apr 11

8 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

 

Friday, April 12, 2013

 

Apr 12

3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Apr 12

4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 12

5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 

Apr 12

6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Saturday, April 13, 2013

 

Apr 13

9 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

 

Apr 13

10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

 

Apr 13

1 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Sunday, April 14, 2013

 

Apr 14

2 p.m. - 10 p.m.

 

Monday, April 15, 2013

 

Apr 15

3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Apr 15

4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 15

5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 

Apr 15

6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Apr 15

8 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

 

Tuesday, April 16, 2013

 

Apr 16

3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Apr 16

4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 16

5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 

Apr 16

6:30 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

 

Wednesday, April 17, 2013

 

Apr 17

3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Apr 17

4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 17

5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 

Apr 17

6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Apr 17

8 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, April 18, 2013

 

Apr 18

3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Apr 18

4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 18

6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Apr 18

8 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

 

Friday, April 19, 2013

 

Apr 19

4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 19

4 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

 

Saturday, April 20, 2013

 

Apr 20

12 a.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Apr 20

11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

 

Apr 20

2 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Sunday, April 21, 2013

 

Apr 21

2 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

 

Monday, April 22, 2013

 

Apr 22

3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Apr 22

4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 22

5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 

Apr 22

6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Apr 22

8 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

 

Tuesday, April 23, 2013

 

Apr 23

3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Apr 23

4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 23

5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 

Apr 23

6:30 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

 

Wednesday, April 24, 2013

 

Apr 24

3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Apr 24

4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 24

5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 

Apr 24

6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Apr 24

8 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, April 25, 2013

 

Apr 25

3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Apr 25

4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 25

6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Apr 25

8 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

 

Friday, April 26, 2013

 

Apr 26

3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Apr 26

4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Apr 26

5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 

Apr 26

6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.


Powered by WebEvent (tm).