searchoptionsprinthelplogin

WebEvent

Pool

October 2012
User: guest

Monday, October 1, 2012

 

Oct 1

6 a.m. - 7:40 a.m.

 

Oct 1

7:45 a.m. - 9 a.m.

 

Oct 1

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

 

Oct 1

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Oct 1

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Oct 1

6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Oct 1

8 p.m. - 9 p.m.

 

Tuesday, October 2, 2012

 

Oct 2

6:30 a.m. - 7:45 a.m.

 

Oct 2

7:45 a.m. - 9 a.m.

 

Oct 2

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

 

Oct 2

1 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Oct 2

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Oct 2

6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Oct 2

8 p.m. - 9 p.m.

 

Wednesday, October 3, 2012

 

Oct 3

6 a.m. - 7:45 a.m.

 

Oct 3

7:45 a.m. - 9 a.m.

 

Oct 3

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

 

Oct 3

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Oct 3

5 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Oct 3

8 p.m. - 9 p.m.

 

Thursday, October 4, 2012

 

Oct 4

6:30 a.m. - 7:40 a.m.

 

Oct 4

7:45 a.m. - 9 a.m.

 

Oct 4

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

 

Oct 4

1 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Oct 4

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Oct 4

6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Oct 4

8 p.m. - 9 p.m.

 

Friday, October 5, 2012

 

Oct 5

6 a.m. - 7:45 a.m.

 

Oct 5

7:45 a.m. - 9 a.m.

 

Oct 5

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

 

Oct 5

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Saturday, October 6, 2012

 

Oct 6

6 a.m. - 8 a.m.

 

Oct 6

8 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Oct 6

1 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Sunday, October 7, 2012

 

Oct 7

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Oct 7

4 p.m. - 7 p.m.

 

Oct 7

7 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Monday, October 8, 2012

 

Oct 8

6 a.m. - 7:40 a.m.

 

Oct 8

7:45 a.m. - 9 a.m.

 

Oct 8

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

 

Oct 8

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Oct 8

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Oct 8

6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Tuesday, October 9, 2012

 

Oct 9

6:30 a.m. - 7:45 a.m.

 

Oct 9

7:45 a.m. - 9 a.m.

 

Oct 9

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

 

Oct 9

1 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Oct 9

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Oct 9

6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Oct 9

8 p.m. - 9 p.m.

 

Wednesday, October 10, 2012

 

Oct 10

6 a.m. - 7:45 a.m.

 

Oct 10

7:45 a.m. - 9 a.m.

 

Oct 10

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

 

Oct 10

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Oct 10

5 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Oct 10

8 p.m. - 9 p.m.

 

Thursday, October 11, 2012

 

Oct 11

6:30 a.m. - 7:40 a.m.

 

Oct 11

7:45 a.m. - 9 a.m.

 

Oct 11

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

 

Oct 11

1 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Oct 11

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Oct 11

6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Oct 11

8 p.m. - 9 p.m.

 

Friday, October 12, 2012

 

Oct 12

6 a.m. - 7:45 a.m.

 

Oct 12

7:45 a.m. - 9 a.m.

 

Oct 12

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

 

Oct 12

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Saturday, October 13, 2012

 

Oct 13

 

 

Oct 13

6 a.m. - 8 a.m.

 

Oct 13

8 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Sunday, October 14, 2012

 

Oct 14

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Oct 14

4 p.m. - 7 p.m.

 

Monday, October 15, 2012

 

Oct 15

6 a.m. - 7:40 a.m.

 

Oct 15

7:45 a.m. - 9 a.m.

 

Oct 15

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

 

Oct 15

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Oct 15

6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Tuesday, October 16, 2012

 

Oct 16

6:30 a.m. - 7:45 a.m.

 

Oct 16

1 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Oct 16

6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Wednesday, October 17, 2012

 

Oct 17

 

 

Oct 17

6 a.m. - 7:45 a.m.

 

Oct 17

7:45 a.m. - 9 a.m.

 

Oct 17

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

 

Oct 17

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Oct 17

5 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Oct 17

8 p.m. - 9 p.m.

 

Thursday, October 18, 2012

 

Oct 18

6:30 a.m. - 7:40 a.m.

 

Oct 18

7:45 a.m. - 9 a.m.

 

Oct 18

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

 

Oct 18

1 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Oct 18

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Oct 18

6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Oct 18

8 p.m. - 9 p.m.

 

Friday, October 19, 2012

 

Oct 19

 

 

Oct 19

6 a.m. - 7:45 a.m.

 

Oct 19

6 a.m. - 7:45 a.m.

 

Oct 19

7:45 a.m. - 9 a.m.

 

Oct 19

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

 

Oct 19

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Saturday, October 20, 2012

 

Oct 20

 

 

Oct 20

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Oct 20

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

 

Oct 20

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Sunday, October 21, 2012

 

Oct 21

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Oct 21

4 p.m. - 7 p.m.

 

Oct 21

7 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Monday, October 22, 2012

 

Oct 22

6 a.m. - 7:40 a.m.

 

Oct 22

7:45 a.m. - 9 a.m.

 

Oct 22

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

 

Oct 22

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Oct 22

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Oct 22

6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Oct 22

8 p.m. - 9 p.m.

 

Tuesday, October 23, 2012

 

Oct 23

6:30 a.m. - 7:45 a.m.

 

Oct 23

7:45 a.m. - 9 a.m.

 

Oct 23

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

 

Oct 23

1 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Oct 23

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Oct 23

6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Oct 23

8 p.m. - 9 p.m.

 

Wednesday, October 24, 2012

 

Oct 24

6 a.m. - 7:45 a.m.

 

Oct 24

7:45 a.m. - 9 a.m.

 

Oct 24

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

 

Oct 24

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Oct 24

5 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Oct 24

8 p.m. - 9 p.m.

 

Thursday, October 25, 2012

 

Oct 25

6:30 a.m. - 7:40 a.m.

 

Oct 25

7:45 a.m. - 9 a.m.

 

Oct 25

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

 

Oct 25

1 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Oct 25

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Oct 25

6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Oct 25

8 p.m. - 9 p.m.

 

Friday, October 26, 2012

 

Oct 26

6 a.m. - 7:45 a.m.

 

Oct 26

7:45 a.m. - 9 a.m.

 

Oct 26

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

 

Oct 26

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Oct 26

6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Saturday, October 27, 2012

 

Oct 27

6 a.m. - 8 a.m.

 

Oct 27

8 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Oct 27

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

 

Oct 27

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Oct 27

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Sunday, October 28, 2012

 

Oct 28

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Oct 28

4 p.m. - 7 p.m.

 

Oct 28

7 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Monday, October 29, 2012

 

Oct 29

6 a.m. - 7:40 a.m.

 

Oct 29

7:45 a.m. - 9 a.m.

 

Oct 29

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

 

Oct 29

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Oct 29

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Oct 29

6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Oct 29

8 p.m. - 9 p.m.

 

Tuesday, October 30, 2012

 

Oct 30

6:30 a.m. - 7:45 a.m.

 

Oct 30

7:45 a.m. - 9 a.m.

 

Oct 30

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

 

Oct 30

1 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Oct 30

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Oct 30

6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Oct 30

8 p.m. - 9 p.m.

 

Wednesday, October 31, 2012

 

Oct 31

6 a.m. - 7:45 a.m.

 

Oct 31

7:45 a.m. - 9 a.m.

 

Oct 31

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

 

Oct 31

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Oct 31

5 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Oct 31

8 p.m. - 9 p.m.


Powered by WebEvent (tm).