searchoptionsprinthelplogin

WebEvent

Lee Hall

October 2012
User: guest

Monday, October 1, 2012

 

Oct 1

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Oct 1

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Oct 1

5 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Oct 1

5:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Oct 1

8 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

 

Tuesday, October 2, 2012

 

Oct 2

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Oct 2

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Oct 2

3 p.m. - 7 p.m.

 

Oct 2

4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 

Oct 2

9 p.m. - 10 p.m.

 

Oct 2

9 p.m. - 10 p.m.

 

Wednesday, October 3, 2012

 

Oct 3

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Oct 3

11 a.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Oct 3

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Oct 3

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

 

Oct 3

8:30 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, October 4, 2012

 

Oct 4

10 a.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Oct 4

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Oct 4

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Oct 4

4:45 p.m. - 6:15 p.m.

 

Oct 4

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

 

Oct 4

8:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.

 

Friday, October 5, 2012

 

Oct 5

9 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Oct 5

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Oct 5

10:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Oct 5

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Oct 5

3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Oct 5

6 p.m. - 12 a.m.

 

Saturday, October 6, 2012

 

Oct 6

6 p.m. - 12 a.m.

 

Sunday, October 7, 2012

 

Oct 7

12 p.m. - 9 p.m.

 

Monday, October 8, 2012

 

Oct 8

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Oct 8

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Oct 8

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Oct 8

3 p.m. - 9 p.m.

 

Oct 8

5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

 

Oct 8

7:30 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

 

Tuesday, October 9, 2012

 

Oct 9

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Oct 9

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Oct 9

5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

 

Oct 9

9 p.m. - 10 p.m.

 

Wednesday, October 10, 2012

 

Oct 10

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Oct 10

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Oct 10

1:30 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Oct 10

5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

 

Oct 10

5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

 

Oct 10

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

 

Oct 10

8:30 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, October 11, 2012

 

Oct 11

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Oct 11

11 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

 

Oct 11

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Oct 11

4:45 p.m. - 6:15 p.m.

 

Oct 11

5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

 

Oct 11

8:30 p.m. - 10:45 p.m.

 

Oct 11

8:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.

 

Friday, October 12, 2012

 

Oct 12

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Oct 12

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Oct 12

5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

 

Saturday, October 13, 2012

 

Oct 13

 

 

Sunday, October 14, 2012

 

Oct 14

 

 

Monday, October 15, 2012

 

Oct 15

 

 

Oct 15

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Oct 15

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Tuesday, October 16, 2012

 

Oct 16

 

 

Oct 16

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Oct 16

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Oct 16

5 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Oct 16

9 p.m. - 10 p.m.

 

Wednesday, October 17, 2012

 

Oct 17

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Oct 17

11:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

 

Oct 17

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Oct 17

2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Oct 17

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Oct 17

3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

 

Oct 17

5 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Oct 17

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

 

Oct 17

8:30 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

 

Oct 17

9 p.m. - 10 p.m.

 

Thursday, October 18, 2012

 

Oct 18

9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Oct 18

10 a.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Oct 18

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Oct 18

1 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Oct 18

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Oct 18

4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Oct 18

4:45 p.m. - 6:15 p.m.

 

Oct 18

6 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

 

Oct 18

8:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.

 

Friday, October 19, 2012

 

Oct 19

9 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Oct 19

10 a.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Oct 19

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Oct 19

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Saturday, October 20, 2012

 

Oct 20

10 a.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Sunday, October 21, 2012

 

Oct 21

12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Monday, October 22, 2012

 

Oct 22

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Oct 22

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Oct 22

2:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Oct 22

4:45 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Oct 22

7:30 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

 

Tuesday, October 23, 2012

 

Oct 23

8 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.

 

Oct 23

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Oct 23

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Oct 23

4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Oct 23

9 p.m. - 10 p.m.

 

Wednesday, October 24, 2012

 

Oct 24

8 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Oct 24

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Oct 24

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Oct 24

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

 

Oct 24

6 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

 

Oct 24

8:30 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, October 25, 2012

 

Oct 25

8 a.m. - 2 p.m.

 

Oct 25

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Oct 25

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Oct 25

4:45 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 

Oct 25

4:45 p.m. - 6:15 p.m.

 

Oct 25

6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

 

Oct 25

8:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.

 

Oct 25

9 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

 

Friday, October 26, 2012

 

Oct 26

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

 

Oct 26

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Oct 26

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Oct 26

4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Saturday, October 27, 2012

 

Oct 27

7 a.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Monday, October 29, 2012

 

Oct 29

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Oct 29

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Oct 29

5:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Oct 29

7:30 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

 

Tuesday, October 30, 2012

 

Oct 30

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Oct 30

11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

 

Oct 30

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Oct 30

5 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Oct 30

9 p.m. - 10 p.m.

 

Wednesday, October 31, 2012

 

Oct 31

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Oct 31

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Oct 31

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Oct 31

4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Oct 31

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

 

Oct 31

8 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

 

Oct 31

8:30 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.


Powered by WebEvent (tm).