searchoptionsprinthelplogin

WebEvent
Campus Recreation
Two Weeks starting on January 20, 2013
User: guest

Monday, January 21, 2013

 

Jan 21

 

 

Jan 21

2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 

Jan 21

3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Jan 21

5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 

Jan 21

6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Tuesday, January 22, 2013

 

Jan 22

2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 

Jan 22

3:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 

Jan 22

3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Jan 22

5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 

Wednesday, January 23, 2013

 

Jan 23

2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 

Jan 23

3:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 

Jan 23

3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Jan 23

5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 

Jan 23

6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Thursday, January 24, 2013

 

Jan 24

2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 

Jan 24

3:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 

Jan 24

3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Jan 24

5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 

Jan 24

6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Friday, January 25, 2013

 

Jan 25

2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 

Jan 25

3:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 

Jan 25

3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Jan 25

5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 

Jan 25

6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Jan 25

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

 

Saturday, January 26, 2013

 

Jan 26

9:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Jan 26

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Jan 26

3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Jan 26

8 p.m. - 9 p.m.

 

Sunday, January 27, 2013

 

Jan 27

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

 

Jan 27

1:30 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Monday, January 28, 2013

 

Jan 28

2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 

Jan 28

3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Jan 28

4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Jan 28

5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 

Jan 28

6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Tuesday, January 29, 2013

 

Jan 29

2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 

Jan 29

3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Jan 29

4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Jan 29

5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 

Wednesday, January 30, 2013

 

Jan 30

2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 

Jan 30

3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Jan 30

4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Jan 30

5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 

Jan 30

6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Thursday, January 31, 2013

 

Jan 31

2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 

Jan 31

3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Jan 31

4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Jan 31

5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 

Jan 31

6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Friday, February 1, 2013

 

Feb 1

2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 

Feb 1

3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Feb 1

4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Feb 1

5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 

Feb 1

6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Saturday, February 2, 2013

 

Feb 2

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.


Powered by WebEvent (tm).